Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202109:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 3rd October 202110:00Team Eucharist with a Baptism
Friday 8th October 202109:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 10th October 202110:00Service of the Word including a Baptism
Friday 15th October 202109:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 17th October 202100:00No service at St. Georges
Friday 22nd October 202109:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Saturday 23rd October 202115:00Stepping Out Together Light Party
Venue: St. George’s Church Tyldesley
Sunday 24th October 202110:00Team Eucharist
Friday 29th October 202109:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 31st October 202110:00Service of the Word including a Baptism
<< September