Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Service of the Word
Thursday 6th January 202219:00Team Eucharist
Friday 7th January 202209:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 9th January 202200:00No service at St. Georges
Friday 14th January 202209:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Team Eucharist
Friday 21st January 202209:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Service of the Word
Friday 28th January 202209:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place
Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Saturday 29th January 202215:00Stepping Out
<< December