Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St George
December 2023

Friday 1st December 2023 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 3rd December 2023 10:00Cafe Church - informal worship &refreshments
Tuesday 5th December 2023 12:30Kings Church Prayers
Friday 8th December 2023 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 10th December 2023 10:00Team Eucharist
Tuesday 12th December 2023 12:30Kings Church Prayers
Friday 15th December 2023 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Tuesday 19th December 2023 12:30Kings Church Prayers
Friday 22nd December 2023 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 24th December 2023 10:00Cafe Church - informal worship &refreshments
Monday 25th December 2023 Christmas Day
Friday 29th December 2023 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 31st December 2023 New Years Eve
10:00Team Eucharist