Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St George
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Team Eucharist with a Baptism
Friday 8th October 2021 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Service of the Word including a Baptism
Friday 15th October 2021 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 17th October 2021 00:00No service at St. Georges
Friday 22nd October 2021 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Saturday 23rd October 2021 15:00Stepping Out Together Light PartyVenue: St. George’s Church Tyldesley
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Team Eucharist
Friday 29th October 2021 09:30Team Prayers
10:00Place of Welcome - a friendly and warm meeting place Join us for tea, Coffee; Toast & biscuits etc
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Service of the Word including a Baptism